Laboratory Head

Hurschler_Christof_2

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christof Hurschler

Director

Phone: +49 511 5354-647
Mail: hurschler.christof@mh-hannover.de

Welke_Bastian_2

Dr. Bastian Welke

Assistant Director & Head Department Biomechanics

Phone: +49 511 5354-652
Mail: welke.bastian@mh-hannover.de

Secretariat

scholz_andrea_2

Andrea Scholz

Secretary

Phone: +49 511 5354-629
Fax: +49 511 5354-875
Mail: scholz.andrea@mh-hannover.de

Department Biomechanics & Kinematics

Welke_Bastian_2

Dr. Bastian Welke

Head Biomechanics & Radiation Protection Commissioner

Phone: +49 511 5354-652
Mail: welke.bastian@mh-hannover.de
Publications: pubmed

Schwarze_Michael_klein

Dr. Michael Schwarze

Assistant Head Biomechanics & Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 5354-343
Mail: schwarze.michael@mh-hannover.de
Publications: pubmed

Nebel_Dennis_2

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Nebel

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 5354-887
Mail: nebel.dennis@mh-hannover.de

Gustav_Marco_4

M. Sc. Marco Gustav

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 5354-625
Mail: gustav.marco@mh-hannover.de

Fernandesdos_Santos_Gilmar

M. Sc. Gilmar Fernandes dos Santos

Research Associate

Mail: fernandesdossantos.gilmar@mh-hannover.de

Department Biomaterials

Wilbold_Elmar_4

PD Dr. Elmar Willbold

Assistant Head Biomaterials

Phone: +49 511 532-1446
Mail: willbold.elmar@mh-hannover.de

Reebmann_Mattias_klein

Mattias Reebmann

BTA

Phone: +49 511 532-1446
Mail: reebmann.mattias@mh-hannover.de

Clinical Motion Analysis OrthoGO

Jakubowitz_Eike_0027

Dr. Eike Jakubowitz

Technical Director Clinical Motion Analysis OrthoGO

Phone: +49 511 5354-874
Mail: jakubowitz.eike@mh-hannover.de
Publications: pubmed

Kettenbach_Alina_2

M. Sc. Alina Obermeier
(formerly Kettenbach)

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 5354-990
Mail: obermeier.alina@mh-hannover.de

Hertrich_Lisa_2

M. Sc. Lisa Hertrich

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 5354-999
Mail: hertrich.lisa@mh-hannover.de

Umbach_Oliver_2

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Oliver Umbach

Orthopedic shoe technician

Phone: +49 511 53584-255
Mail: umbach@john-bamberg.de

Department Clinical Trial Center

Noll

Dipl.-Dok. (FH) Yvonne Noll, M.Sc.

Head Department Clinical Trial Center

Phone: +49 511 5354-649
Fax: +49 511 5354-873
Mail: yvonne.noll@diakovere.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nicole Lange

Study Nurse / Endokrinologie-Assistentin DGE

Phone: +49 511 5354-342
Fax: +49 511 5354-873
Mail: nicole.lange@diakovere.de

Izadpanahi_Jaleh_2

Jaleh Kubilay B. A.

Study Coordinator

Phone: +49 511 5354-646
Fax: +49 511 5354-873
E-Mail: jaleh.kubilay@diakovere.de

Uytterschaut _Kerstin_2

Kerstin Uytterschaut

Study Assistance

Phone: +49 511 5354-546
Fax: +49 511 5354-873
E-Mail: kerstin.uytterschaut@diakovere.de

mueller_4101431

Sophie Müller

VMTA

Phone: +49 511 5354-771
Fax: +49 511 5354-873
E-Mail: sophie.mueller@diakovere.de

Biohybrids, Biocompatibility, Biodegradation – NIFE

Work group – Graded Implants and Regenerative Strategies in the Skeletal System
Hoffmann_Andrea_1

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Hoffmann

Head work group Graded Implants and Regenerative Strategies in the Skeletal System

Phone: +49 511 532-1442
E-Mail: hoffmann.andrea@mh-hannover.de

Roger_Yvonne_0510

Ph.D Yvonne Roger

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 532-1441
E-Mail: roger.yvonne@mh-hannover.de

Elger_Kirsten_2

Kirsten Elger

Administrative Assistance

Phone: +49 511 532-1444
E-Mail: elger.kirsten@mh-hannover.de

Hamm_Annika_0555

Anika Hamm

BTA

Phone: +49 511 532-1443
E-Mail: hamm.anika@mh-hannover.de

Friese_Nina

M. Sc. Nina Friese

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 532-1441
E-Mail: friese.nina@mh-hannover.de

Gierschner_Mattis_1

Mattis Gierschner

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 532-1443
E-Mail: gierschner.mattis@mh-hannover.de

Schadzek_Patrik_2

Dr. rer. nat. Patrik Schadzek

Research Associate

E-Mail: schadzek.patrick@mh-hannover.de

Work group – Biodegradable and Bioactive Orthopaedic Implants
Reifenrath_Janin_1

PD Dr. med. vet. Janin Reifenrath

Head work group Biodegradable and Bioactive Orthopaedic Implants

Phone: +49 511 532-8961
E-Mail: reifenrath.janin@mh-hannover.de

Angrisani_Nina_2

Dr. med. vet. Nina Angrisani

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 532-8961
E-Mail: angrisani.nina@mh-hannover.de

Kempfert_Merle_2

Merle Kempfert

Research Associate

Phone: +49 511 532-1447
E-Mail: kempfert.merle@mh-hannover.de

Strauch_Diana_3

Diana Strauch

BTA

Phone: +49 511 532-1446
E-Mail: strauch.diana@mh-hannover.de

Administration

Bode_Kai_2

Kai Bode

Deputy Head of EDP

Phone: +49 511 5354-353
E-Mail: bode.kai-dietrich@mh-hannover.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Christopher Müller

Media designer for digital and print media

Phone: +49 511 5354-335
E-Mail: christopher.mueller@diakovere.de